Flat Shipping $9.99

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Become-a-partner-of-lazy-life-paris

We at Lazy-Life Paris are a company that aims to revolutionize contemporary furniture by bringing to life the concept of structure free seating. We have completely changed the notion of beanbag chairs and have created a new way of living and you can be a part of this movement.

1. What is an affiliate program?

It is a simple way to drive traffic from your online community to our website in order to generate sales and earn a commission base payout. Affiliate’s place a retailer’s ad, text link or product link on their blog, website or include them in email campaigns as a way to earn sales commission from that retailer.

2. Who can be a Lazy-Life Paris Affiliate?

Anyone who has a blog or a website! Once we’ve reviewed your site, you’ll receive an automatic email regarding your approval status. Upon approval, you’ll have your own Affiliate Management account, where you can create links to the home page or to any product page. When someone clicks the link from your site and buys something from lazylifeparis.ca , we’ll send you a commission. It’s that simple! Due to our delivery constraints to Canadian provinces only, we would like affiliate partners from Canada only for the time being.

3. Affiliate Benefits

  •  It’s free to join
  •  Earn 12% commission for every sale you refer to www.lazylifeparis.ca
  •  Cookie return date: 30 days
  •  You refer; we deal with packaging, shipping and customer service.

4. How to become an affiliate?

It's simple, fast and profitable, call us at 1-855-469-7683 or email us - info@lazylifeparis.ca and we will be happy to assist you!

* Livraison fixe $9.99

Become-a-partner-of-lazy-life-paris

Chez Lazy-Life Paris, nous voulons révolutionner le mobilier contemporain en proposant une offre de fauteuils sans structure. Notre objectif est de proposer des fauteuils hauts de gamme, colorés et uniques tout en conservant les prix les plus compétitifs possibles et vous pouvez faire partie de cette mouvement !

1. Qu’est-ce qu’un programme affilié ?

C’est un partenariat qui a pour but de diriger vos abonnées de votre site ou blogue à www.lazylifeparis.ca afin de générer une vente. Les affiliés à Lazy-Life Paris, mettent un lien de produits ou une bannière sur leur blogue ou site web afin d’inviter leur communauté en ligne d’acheter nos produits pour générer une commission.

2. Qui peut devenir un(e) affilié(e) de Lazy-Life Paris ?

Toute personne qui a une blogue ou un site marchand. Une fois votre site ou blogue approuvé par notre équipe, vous recevrez un courriel à cet effet. Aprés approbation, vous aurez accés à votre propre compte de gestion d’affiliation, où vous pouvez créer des liens vers différents pages de notre site web. Lorsque quelqu’un de votre communauté achète un de nos produits sur www.lazylifeparis.ca vous recevrez une commission. À cause de notre livraison au Canada seulement, nous acceptons présentement que des sociétés canadiennes.

3. Les avantages d’affiliation

·      L’affiliation est gratuite

·      Une commission de 12% est allouée à chaque vente référée

·      30 jours de cookie

·      Vous référez, nous prenons soins de tout (emballage, livraison et service à la clientéle)

4. Comment adhérer ?

C’est simple, facile et profitable. vous pouvez nous joindre au 1-855-469-7683 ou par courriel à [email protected] et il nous fera plaisir de vous aider.